YARN FUMES

Because we're all addicted to them, we just deny it.

OCEANIC – Now Available!

Leave a comment

Well, it took longer than I’d hoped to get the kinks out, but it’s official! Oceanic is now ready for automatic download on Ravelry. This will be the first sock of many to be featured on Yarn Fumes, and I couldn’t be more excited!

Thank you so much to all of my test knitters, I couldn’t have done it without you. 🙂

What to design next… we’ll see! Now though, I don’t know about the rest of you, but I’m going to turn my focus to the Ravellenics. How are everyone’s projects going?

Author: Clotho30

I'm a fledgling knitwear designer and culinary technologist. I spend my days creating fun concoctions in the lab and my evenings designing and knitting up crazy articles of clothing! I love to get out into the world and gain inspiration from everything that we tend to take for granted.

Leave a comment