YARN FUMES

Because we're all addicted to them, we just deny it.

Sneak Peek! Newest off the sock line…

Leave a comment

For all you interested parties, I have a quick peek of the next sock going out for test knitting later this month.

I would give you a date, but my last day of work was yesterday (very sad, very surreal, but we went out for Chinese and happy hour and that was fun). And next I have to get this packed up and shipped to St Louis.

Things should slow down within a week or two. And before you ask, yes I AM sleeping on those two sofa cushions tonight. 🙂

BTW, head’s up to anyone living in the Springfield, MO area, the local Goodwill is getting a huge donation tomorrow. Does anyone still own one of those boom boxes? If not, I know where you can get one…

Author: Clotho30

I'm a fledgling knitwear designer and culinary technologist. I spend my days creating fun concoctions in the lab and my evenings designing and knitting up crazy articles of clothing! I love to get out into the world and gain inspiration from everything that we tend to take for granted.

Leave a comment